South Indian Specials

South Indian food incorporates the cooking styles of the five southern provinces of India. Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu and Telangana and the association domains of Lakshadweep, Pondicherry, and the Andaman and Nicobar Islands. There are commonly veggie lover and non-vegan dishes for every one of the five states. Moreover, all districts have normal primary dishes, snacks, quick bites, treats, and beverages that are notable in their particular area.